Student Connection Scholarship Winners Announced

studentconnectionlogoThe AAF-Cleveland Student Connection board is pleased to announce the winners of the 2019 Scholarship Program.  We want to thank our donors Rob Spademan, Sheila Wyse, Think Media Studios and Marcus Thomas LLC for their continued support of this program.

VictoriaHeadShotThe winner of the Marc Wyse Memorial and Marcus Thomas LLC scholarships is Victoria Schurr from the University of Akron.  Victoria is a senior at the University of Akron graduating this May with a major in Integrated Marketing Communications and Marketing Management.  She has held internships at Signet Jewelers, Hileman Group, Akhia Communications and Geometry.





NicoleDinanHeadshotThe winner of the Rob Spademan and Think Media Studios Scholarships is Nicole Dinan.  Nicole is a junior at Ohio University majoring in Visual Communication-Information Design.  She has held an internship at McGraw-Hill Education and done freelance work for the Ohio University Division of Student Affairs.




Both winners will be honored at the AAF-Cleveland Awards Program in June. Congratulations to both.

(Visited 33 times, 1 visits today)