AAFCLE Awards Program

Awards Ceremony 2019 - web slider (1)

AAF-Cleveland has a rich history of recognizing creative professionals who have excelled in our industry, changed the way we’ve worked and brought to light young professionals doing especially noteworthy work. Through the AAF-Cleveland Advertising Hall of Fame, Industry Impact Award and 4 Under 40 program, we’ve honored over 150 innovative talents.

So, again this year, it’s Hall of Famers, Difference Makers and Up-and-Comers, all in the same room at the AAF-Cleveland Awards Program.

Come personally meet the ad industry’s elite community figures, including this year’s Hall of Fame inductees Sharon Toerek, Lane Strauss and Rick Turner Jr.  Shake hands with our Industry Impact Award winner Colette Jones from Destination Cleveland and network with rising ad community stars, Diana Prodan, Chris Jungjohann, Christian Woltman and Jeff Culliton, our 4 Under 40 Class of 2019.

It’s a star-studded event you won’t want to miss. Get your tickets today as we live it up with our industry’s best and brightest.joinus






Sponsored by:

(Visited 202 times, 1 visits today)