Featured Events

The Twitter

AAFCLE Education Foundation announces the first-ever David Stashower-Marcus Thomas LLC Rising Star Internship Award for Cindy Deng from Kent State University.
Congratulations to Cindy.

2014 AAFCLE Education Foundation Scholarship winners.  See the photos and their applications below.

Charlee Ottersberg, Marietta College – HFA Scholarship for $2,000.
doc00440220140331101929-1 09
Ottersberg App 1  Ottersberg App 2

Anna Meyer, VMCAD – NEOMG & AAFCLE Education Foundation Scholarships for $1,500

10001541_692246670813439_1982128418_n doc00440620140331102034-1

Amanda Rowley, Cleveland State University – Rob Spademan Scholarship for $1,000


Rowley App

Cindy Deng, Kent State University, AAFCLE Ed Fdn Minority Scholarship and Marcus Thomas/Stashower Internship for $3,000


Deng App