Student Connection

studentconnectionlogo

Scholarship Program

The AAF-Cleveland Education Foundation, a 501 (c) 3 organization founded in the early 1990’s, is dedicated to the advancement of Marcom students throughout Ohio.  With its annual scholarship and internship programs, the foundation has given away over $325,000 in scholarship dollars to deserving students.

Scholarships available:

Rob Spademan Scholarship
Marc Wyse Scholarship
Marcus Thomas LLC Scholarship
Think Media Studios Scholarship

See the 2018 winners here.

Officers

President
Todd Saperstein
Graphic Design Program Chair
Northcoast College
216-221-8584
todd.saperstein@thencc.org

Vice President
Mike Peterson
Marketing Director
Charles Schwab
330-908-4416
mike.peterson@schwab.com

Directors

Jason Schafer
Management Supervisor
Marcus Thomas LLC
216-291-4700
jschafer@marcusthomasllc.com

Ted Meltok
Designer
Blackbird/Digital
440-527-8689
ted@blackbird.digital

Elle Wu
Professor
John Carroll University
ywu@jcu.edu

Jill Grimm
President
F&C Executive Search
jillgrimm@adjob.com

Kelly Zandy
Account Executive
Marcus Thomas LLC
kzandy@marcusthomasllc.com 

Sarah Bergey
Project Manager
Marcus Thomas LLC
sbergey@marcusthomasllc.com

 

(Visited 1,256 times, 1 visits today)