AAF-Cleveland Advertising Hall of Fame

AAF-Cleveland’s Advertising Hall of Fame recognizes individuals from Northeast Ohio who have made outstanding contributions to advertising over the years and who have been active in furthering our industry’s standards, creative excellence and responsibility in areas of social concern.  AAF-Cleveland may solicit nominations and bestow this honor at its discretion each year.

Inductees in 2017

Tony Weber
CEO, Goldfarb Weber Creative Media

Jim Nash
Managing Partner, Marcus Thomas LLC

Chris Connor
Retired Chairman, Sherwin-Williams

See the entire roster of AAF-Cleveland Advertising Hall of Fame Inductees here.

Videos courtesy of Think Media Studios

(Visited 560 times, 1 visits today)